Production of license plates,
pressed plates, engraved plates and other

Search

Contact

TABAL Spółka Jawna

Jan Kidaj, Mieczysław Daniel
ul. Energetyków 14
20-468 Lublin

Mieczysław Daniel owner
mdaniel@tabal.com.pl

Jan Kidaj owner
jkidaj@tabal.com.pl

General Director Grzegorz Bartosik
gbartosik@tabal.pl

GPS: N 51° 12' 28" E 22° 33' 9"
Map...

Pressed plate, registration plate, computer engraving


tel.(0-81) 710 29 20
tel. (0-81) 749 01 34
fax. (0-81) 749 01 28
tablice@tabal.pl,
grawer@tabal.pl
rn@tabal.pl
Contact form

 

Tabal Branch

Branch in Radom

Branch in Zamość

Branch in Siedlce

Branch in Olsztyn

TABAL Spółka Jawna
26-600 Radom
ul. Polna 30/32
tel. 340 52 80, 362 86 22
tel. kom. 603 750 501
fax 48 363 20 76
radom@tabal.pl
TABAL Spółka Jawna
22-400 Zamość
ul. Kilińskiego 74
tel. 84 639 64 54
fax 84 638 50 40
zamosc@tabal.pl
TABAL Spółka Jawna
08-110 Siedlce
ul. Sokołowska 178a
tel. 25 632 00 60
fax 25 632 00 59
siedlce@tabal.pl
Tabal Spółka Jawna
10-424 Olsztyn
St. Budowlana 2B
tel. 89 526 63 75
tel. kom. 601 913 154
fax 89 533 21 76
olsztyn@tabal.pl
GPS:
N 52° 10' 26"
E 18° 51' 9"

Map...
GPS:
N 50° 43' 28"
E 23° 16' 8"

Map...
GPS:
N
52° 11' 17.68"
E 22° 16' 24"

Map...
GPS:
N
53° 46' 46"
E
20° 30' 55"

Map...
Contact form
branch in Radom

Contact form
branch in Zamość
Contact form
branch in Siedlce
Contact form
branch in Olsztyn

Branch in Mielec

TABAL Spółka Jawna
39-300 Mielec
St. Racławicka 7b
Phone. 17 773 11 55
Phone. 601 374 466
fax 17 773 11 55
mielec@tabal.pl
GPS:
N 50° 16' 59"
E 21° 26' 16"
Pokaż na Mapie...
Branch in Mielec
contact form

Mapa